____________

The History of WAKEUP USA a ufo study 1997 - 2007 and beyond

WakeupUSA032107

___________________

Sample Past Guest Archive files names and dates

____________________

Stephen Yulish PhD

wakeupusa053007

Joseph Leto

wakeupusa042507

Nancy Talbott

wakeupusa061307

Dr. Frank Stranges

wakupusa040407

Jerry E Smith

wakeupusa050207

Jerry Black

wakeupusa060904

Robin Holgate

wakeupusa061604

Stan Gordon

wakeupusa062304

Dave Rosenfeld

wakeupusa070704

Michael Menkin

wakeupusa071404

Frank Khoury

wakeupusa072104

Dr. Michael Salla, phd

wakeupusa072804

Frank Khoury

wakeupusa080404

wakeupusa081104

Judy Messoline

wakeupusa081804

Brian Vike

wakeupusa082504

Michael Horn

wakeupusa090104

Linda Moulton Howe

wakeupusa092204

Dr. Frank Stranges

wakeupusa092904

Stanton Friedman

wakeupusa100604

Dee Joseph

wakeupusa101304

Dr. Michael Salla

wakeupusa102004

Kent Steadman

wakeupusa110204

Nancy Lieder

wakeupusa111004

Dr evelyn fuqua

wakeupusa111704

Derrel Sims

wakeupusa112404

Dr. Courtney Brown PhD

wakeupusa120104

Dr. Courtney Brown PhD

wakeupusa120804

Rima E. Laibow, MD

wakeupusa121504

Jim Marrs

wakeupusa122204

Noah Voss

wakeupusa122904

Marc Davenport

wakeupusa010505

Marc Davenport

wakeupusa011205

Frank Khoury

wakeupusa011905

Leah Haley

wakeupusa012605

Neil Freer

wakeupusa020205

Dr. Richard Boylan

wakeupusa020905

Stanton Friedman

wakeupusa021605

Maria Cuccia

wakeupusa030205

Stephen Bassett

wakeupusa030905

Richard Dolan

wakeupusa031605

Richard Dolan

wakeupusa032305

Contactee "Christina"

wakeupusa033005

Derrel Sims

wakeupusa040605

Shannon Dorey

wakeupusa041305

Stephen Bassett

wakeupusa042005

Derrel Sims

wakeupusa050705

Leah Haley

wakeupusa051805

Suzanne Taylor

wakeupusa052505

Charles Hall

wakeupusa060105

Maria Cuccia

wakeupusa060805

Richard Dolan
wakeupusa092706


Dr. Michael E. Salla

wakeupusa100406

Ryan S. Wood
wakeupusa101106

Avis Ruffu
wakeupusa101806

Linda Moulton Howe
wakeupusa102506

Jim Marrs

wakeupusa110806

Leslie Kean
wakeupusa111506

Craig Jacocks

wakeupusa112906

Stanton Friedman
wakeupusa120606

 

Breaking News

a ufo study.....

Our master Archive of over 1000 hours spread over 10 years 1997 - 2007 is for sale to the highest bidder. This includes all edit and rebroadcast rights... The "WakeUP USA a ufo study" (audio archives with over 500 two hour shows) with in-depth interviews with almost every expert in The field of UFO / ET research that has been public over the last ten years. This collection of shows is a timeline of experts research and findings, "10 Years of UFO Research History" This is a one of a kind collection ...

contact: Stardust Radio Network 1690AM

319-648-3201

______________________________

___________

Talk Back Interactive Radio

1-877-213-4329 Toll Free USA

LIVE on SRN1690 AM

Riverside,Iowa

________________________________

 

___________________________________

 

or call the Studio line

Local Studio Line 319-648-5143

or Toll FREE (USA)

1-877-213-4329

Thank You For Listening!

______________________

Please listen in and tell your friends to listen to the most scientific radio program on the air concerning UFOs.

Wake Up USA... - Coming To You Every Wednesday Night (USA & Canada Times) 3:00PM(HST) 4:00PM(AKST) 5:00PM(PST) 6:00PM(MST) 7:00PM(CST) 8:00PM(EST) 9:00PM(AST) (or International Times) 1:00AM(GMT) 1:00AM(CET) 2:00AM(EET) 10:00AM(AEST) 12:00PM(NZST)

 

WAKEUP USA is a radio talk program in the United States, Phone interviews and in studio interviews are needed. If you are involved in any area of ufo matters from 'a to z' contact Stardust Radio Network in Riverside Iowa. Interviews with authors, abductee's, contactee's, crop-circle investigators, government people involved in ufo matters, former military people and anyone out there with real information who wishes to be interviewed live via the phone, or in the STARDUST studio email us at

stardust

@ stardustradio.com

 

Our Listeners

World Wide

_______

____

United States

Israel

Canada

Australia

Netherlands

United Kingdom

US Government

US Educational

Denmark

New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Czech Republic

Saudi Arabia

Finland

Poland

Brazil

Hungary

Sweden

United Arab Emirates

Germany

Switzerland

Russian Federation

Japan

France

Austria

Ireland

Belize

Seychelles

Samoa

Chile

Spain

China, People's Republic of

Costa Rica

Korea, Republic of

Antigua and Barbuda

Argentina

ZAGREB CROATIA

____

_______

2007 Stardust Entertainment & Promotions "Where Technology & Talent Meet"

Guests on previous shows

Ronnie McMullen

Stanton Friedman

Dr. David Jacobs

Steve Bassett

John Schuessler

Rob McConnell

George Filer

Phil Tori

Stephen Yulish

Dr. Roger Leir

Lloyd Pye

Marc Davenport

Frances Barwood

Nick Redfern

Dr. Richard Boylan Ph.D.

Dennis G. Balthaser

Bill Hamilton

Jose Escamilla

Travis Walton

Dr. Jesse Marcel Jr

. David Twichell

Peter Gersten

Anne Druffel

Landi Mellas Jim

Dielttoso Bill

Konkolesky Dr.

Bruce Maccabee

Peter Davenport

Robert O. Dean

Bill Seidelman

Leslie Kean

Tim Edwards

Richard Dolan

Jim Marrs

Linda Moulton Howe

George Fawcett

Dr. Michael Salla

Leah Haley

Dr. Seth Shostak

Deborah Lindemann

Derrel Simms

Matthew Hitt

Roy Timm

Dr. Bryan Farha

Daryl Stangl

Marshall Summers

John Kenneth

Hutchison

Paola Harris

Michael Horn

Dr. Leo Sprinkle

Ann Druffel

Don Burleson

John K. Hutchison

Dr. Bruce Cornet

Kenny Young

Stan Gordon

Michael Menkin

Frank Khouri

Brian Vike

Raymond Fowler

Dr. Frank Stranges

Nancy Lieder

Dr. Rima Laibow MD

Noah Voss

Frank Khoury

Shannon Dorey

and many more!

 

Stardust Entertainment & Promotions 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008

All Rights Reserved Copyright 2000, 2001, 2002.2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 Wake Up USA..A UFO Study IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OF THE STARDUST RADIO NETWORK

Join us LIVE

in our NEW Voice / Video Interactive Studio at:

Sign Up and join us LIVE

- Password Required-

Click here to enter

CHATSTAR